Østkilen 5, 1621 Gressvik


69 31 28 00
post@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Stig Solheim

Regionsjef Troms, Finnmark

Mobil: 901 33 325
stig.solheim@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Solgunn Larsen

Regionsjef Møre og Romsdal

Mobil: 900 97 509
solgunn.larsen@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Sveinung Gill

Regionsjef Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane

Mobil: 995 65 314
sveinung@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Petter Undheim

Regionsjef Rogaland

Mobil: 980 44 949
petter@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Tor Einar Aarsvold

Regionsjef Rogaland

Mobil: 941 65 599
tor.einar@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Birger O. Berg

Regionsjef Agder

Mobil: 906 43 427
bob@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Morten Ulfsten

Regionsjef Vestfold, Telemark

Mobil: 900 52 480
morten@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Jahangir Navaz

Regionsjef Oslo, Akershus

Mobil: 920 30 493
jangir@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Kjetil Jensen

Regionsjef Oslo, Akershus

Mobil: 930 06 500
kjetil.jensen@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Audhild Sjømo

Regionsjef Trøndelag, Nordland

Mobil: 901 68 491
audhild@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

John Helge Gullaksen

Regionsjef Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane

Mobil: 469 62 716
jhg@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Jan Sørensen

Regionsjef Buskerud, Oppland

Mobil: 913 53 533
jan.sorensen@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Martin Frydenlund

Regionsjef Østfold, Akershus

Mobil: 928 02 393
martin.frydenlund@konsumgruppen.no

Hovedkontoret i Fredrikstad


ansatt

Inger-Lill Gregersen

Administrasjonssjef

Telefon: 69 31 28 00
inger@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Maida Hodzic

Produkt/Medlemssupport

Telefon: 69 31 28 00
maida@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Arild Sten Larsen

Daglig Leder

arild.larsen@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Per Aage Karlsen

Senior Rådgiver

Mobil: 901 53 865
inger@konsumgruppen.no

ansatt

Helge Skogli

KAM Storkunde & Administrasjon

Mobil: 975 25 112
helge.skogli@konsumgruppen.no